Warriors Graystripe's Adventure Book

Size Guide

¥68.00 CNY

– Sold Out

Warriors Graystripe's Adventure Book. Manga.

All three books of the Graystripe's Adventure graphic novel trilogy are included in this huge collection: The Lost Warrior, Warrior's Refuge, and Warrior's Return. This graphic novel adventure, set after the events of Warriors: The New Prophecy #3: Dawn, follows one of the series' most adored characters as he begins an arduous journey to return home to his Clan.

Graystripe, ThunderClan's deputy, has been apprehended by Twolegs. He longs to return to the forest and his Clan, so sets out in search of his Clanmates with Millie, a fiery kittypet. But how can Graystripe get home now that the forest has been decimated and there is no clear path to lead him?